New Releases
  • Hard Rhythm

    by Cecilia Tan

    Are they ready to go all the way?

    Maddie Rofel has seen it all. Even the kinkiest games she witnesses working as a hostess in L.A.’s most exclusive private sex club fail to shock her, much less turn her on. Until the night she has a very personal encounter with drummer Chino Garcia, and the two discover an intimate connection neither can deny. Suddenly the jaded hostess is softening under Chino’s touch, and submitting in ways she never expected . . .

    All his life, Chino has been running from something. Normally he beats back his demons by losing himself in his music. Now he’s losing himself in Maddie. And, while it drives Chino wild when Maddie bares her body to him, what he really wants is for Maddie to bare her soul. For that, Chino will have to push Maddie past her furthest limits—and share his own dark secrets.

  • Almost a Bride

    by Jo Watson

    That awkward moment you catch your boyfriend in bed with another woman and then mistakenly get arrested #chargesdropped

    Annie knows life isn’t always fair. Sometimes you win. Sometimes you lose. Sometimes you get mistaken for a crazed intruder when you come home early and find your boyfriend wearing nipple clamps with a coworker on the night you thought he was going to propose to you.

    The important thing is to move on, and for Annie that means treating herself to a tropical vacation. But when she runs into her ex and his new woman staying at the same resort, reason is washed out to sea. Caught off guard, Annie pretends she’s with Chris, a cute screenwriter she meets on the beach. With his own writing blocked, Chris is happy to help Annie craft a story to save face. Soon Annie isn’t just getting over her ex, she’s getting under Chris. As her fictional feelings grow increasingly real, Annie has to decide if she’s ready to risk her heart on a new relationship.

  • Too Wild to Tame

    by Tessa Bailey

    Sometimes you just can’t resist playing with fire . . .

    By day, Aaron Clarkson suits up, shakes hands, and acts the perfect gentleman. But at night, behind bedroom doors, the tie comes off and the real Aaron comes out to play. Mixing business with pleasure got him fired, so Aaron knows that if he wants to work for the country’s most powerful senator, he’ll have to keep his eye on the prize. That’s easier said than done when he meets the senator’s daughter, who’s wild, gorgeous, and 100 percent trouble.

    Grace Pendleton is the black sheep of her conservative family. Yet while Aaron’s presence reminds her of a past she’d rather forget, something in his eyes keeps drawing her in. Maybe it’s the way his voice turns her molten. Or maybe it’s because deep down inside, the ultra—smooth, polished Aaron Clarkson might be more than even Grace can handle . . .

    ***

    The Romancing the Clarksons series
    Book 1 — Too Hot to Handle (Rita and Jasper)
    Book 2 — Too Wild to Tame (Aaron and Grace)
    Book 3 — Too Hard to Forget (Peggy and Elliott)
    Book 4 — Too Beautiful to Break (Belmont and Sage)

  • Wicked Cowboy Charm

    by Carolyn Brown



    ONE BLIZZARD, ONE BUNKHOUSE,
    AND A WHOLE LOTTA TROUBLE . . .

    Josie Dawson is new in town, but it doesn’t take a local to know that Deke Sullivan is trouble—in a smokin’ hot package. He’s sweet, sexy, and has charmed just about every woman in Dry Creek, Texas. Well, Josie won’t be next. She’ll keep her distance, even if he is great with babies and makes a mean cup of homemade hot chocolate.
    Deke Sullivan really is a one—woman type of guy. He just had to do a lot of looking to find that one woman. Now he thinks he’s found her and he won’t let a strong, sassy gal like Josie slip away. Just when he’s wondering how to convince her he only has eyes for her, they get stranded in a tiny cabin during a major blizzard. If Deke can melt her heart before they dig out of the snow, he’ll be the luckiest cowboy in Texas . . .
    The Lucky Penny Ranch Series:
    Wild Cowboy Ways
    Hot Cowboy Nights
    Merry Cowboy Christmas
    Wicked Cowboy Charm

  • The Cottage at Firefly Lake

    by Jen Gilroy

    Some mistakes can never be fixed and some secrets never forgiven . . . but some loves can never be forgotten.

    Charlotte Gibbs wants nothing more than to put the past behind her, once and for all. But now that she’s back at Firefly Lake to sell her mother’s cottage, the overwhelming flood of memories reminds her of what she’s been missing. Sun—drenched days. Late—night kisses that still shake her to the core. The gentle breeze off the lake, the scent of pine in the air, and the promise of Sean’s touch on her skin . . . True, she got her dream job traveling the world. But at what cost?

    Sean Carmichael still doesn’t know why Charlie disappeared that summer, but after eighteen years, a divorce, and a teenage son he loves more than anything in the world, he’s still not over her. All this time and her body still fits against his like a glove. She walked away once when he needed her the most. How can he convince her to stay now?

  • The Bachelor Auction

    by Rachel Van Dyken

    Cinderella never had to deal with this crap.

    Jane isn’t entirely sure that Cinderella got such a raw deal. Sure, she had a rough start, but didn’t she eventually land a prince and a happily—ever—after? Meanwhile, Jane is busy waiting on her demanding, entitled sisters, running her cleaning business, and . . . yep, not a prince in sight. Until a party and a broken shoe incident leave Jane wondering if princes—or at least, a certain deliciously hunky billionaire—maybe do exist.

    Except Brock Wellington isn’t anyone’s dream guy. Hell, a prince would never agree to be auctioned off in marriage to the highest bidder. Or act like an arrogant jerk—even if it was just a façade. Now, as Brock is waiting for the auction chopping block, he figures it’s karmic retribution that he’s tempted by a sexy, sassy woman he can’t have. But while they can’t have a fairy—tale ending, maybe they can indulge in a little bit of fantasy . . .

  • Between the Devil and the Duke

    by Kelly Bowen

    “Wonderful! A charming, clever, and engaging storyteller not to be missed.”—Sarah MacLean, New York Times bestselling author

    Their love was always in the cards.
    He should have thrown her out. But when club owner Alexander Lavoie catches a mysterious blonde counting cards at his vingt—et—un table, he’s more intrigued than angry. He has to see more of this beauty—in his club, in his office, in his bed. But first he’ll have to devise a proposition she can’t turn down.

    Gossip said he was an assassin. Common sense told her to stay away. But Angelique Archer was desperate, and Lavoie’s club offered a surefire way to make quick money—until she got caught. Instead of throwing her out though, the devil offers her a deal: come work for him. Refusing him means facing starvation, but with a man so sinfully handsome and fiercely protective, keeping things professional might prove impossible . . .

  • Home Run

    by Heidi McLaughlin

    LOVE ISN’T A GAME . . .

    I’ve given up everything for the chance to play major league baseball. Everything. Now I’m so close I can practically hear the crowd chanting my name. There’s nothing that could take my dream away from me . . .

    Unless I lose focus. And Ainsley Burke is the most beautiful, distracting woman I’ve ever met. When I’m with her, I can’t think of anything else.

    But no matter how much I want Ainsley, there’s no room for love in my game plan. I can give her a quick tour of the bases, but that’s it. Then I have to let her go. If she wants to think I’m a love ’em and leave ’em player, fine.

    All dreams require sacrifice. I just wish this one didn’t mean tearing out my own heart.

E-Book Exclusives
  • Hooked on Trouble

    by Kelly Siskind

    Reality bites. Hard.

    The last time Raven did “real” was sixteen months ago, when she spent one unforgettable night with the tattooed, impossibly sexy Nico, and then he disappeared the next day. Since then, she’s kept her guard up and her feelings to herself. She doesn’t have time for relationship drama when she’s busy searching for her long lost sister.

    Nico hasn’t stopped thinking about Raven—her sultry curves, inked skin, or the fact that he ditched her after their night together. Now that they’re living in the same city, he knows this is his chance to make things right. What better way to prove to Raven he’s for real than helping her find her sister? But when the lines between right and wrong start to blur, putting his job on the line, Nico has to decide if the risk is worth the ultimate reward.

    Praise for Kelly Siskind’s novels:

    “You will be hooked from the first page.” —Kelly Elliott, New York Times bestselling author on A Fine Mess

    “Everything that I’ve come to expect from a Kelly Siskind novel—characters that make me smile, laugh, and swoon.” —Jennifer Blackwood, USA Today bestselling author on A Fine Mess

    “Crackles with wit and heat!” —M. O’Keefe on A Fine Mess

    “With an endearingly awkward female protagonist, a swoon—worthy male love interest, and Siskind’s superb storytelling, this is one of the best New Adult contemporary romances I’ve read to date.” —USA Today bestselling author K.A. Tucker on Chasing Crazy

  • Claiming the Billionaire

    by JM Stewart

    In the tradition of E. L. James and Sylvia Day comes a sultry new series starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . . .

    Code Name: Love

    Staff Sergeant Tyler Benson is a survivor. He doesn’t give up on what he wants, and right now, he wants Cassandra Stephanopolous. He thought about her every single day he was gone. Now that he’s back, nothing will stop him from making her his. Plan of Action: Crash Seattle’s biggest billionaire—bachelorette auction and make sure he comes out the highest bidder. If he wins a date with Cassie, she’ll have to talk to him.

    Three years. It’s been three years since Cassie said goodbye to Tyler, and she’s been trying to pick up the pieces ever since. Just as she’s starting to feel ready to move on, he walks in, all cocky smiles and blue—collar charm. She’s determined to keep her focus where it should be: on her thriving jewelry business. But as he lays siege to her heart, she wonders just how long her defenses will last . . .

Coming Soon