New Releases
  • Holding Fire

    by April Hunt

    MISSION IMPOSSIBLE

    Alpha Security operative Trey Hanson is ready to settle down. When he meets a gorgeous blonde in a bar, and the connection between them is off the charts, he thinks he’s finally found the one. But after their night together ends in a hail of gunfire and she disappears in the chaos, Trey’s reasons for tracking her down are personal . . . until he learns she’s his next assignment.

    Elle Monroe never expected to see Trey again. The night they shared was incredible, but the last thing she’s looking for is a relationship. Now that it’s clear she’s being targeted, though, she has no choice but to trust this man she barely knows with her life. And Trey’s not just determined to keep her safe . . . he’s determined to win her heart.

    ***

    The Alpha Security series
    Book 1 — Heated Pursuit (Rafe and Penny)
    Book 2 — Holding Fire (Trey and Elle)
    Book 3 — Hard Justice (Vince and Charlie)

  • Crazy for You

    by Rachel Lacey

    “Rachel Lacey is a sure—fire star.”
    —Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author

    SHE’S TAKING A WALK ON HIS WILD SIDE
    Emma Rush can’t remember a time when she didn’t have a thing for Ryan Blake. Haven’s resident bad boy is just so freakin’ hot—with tattoos, a motorcycle, and enough rough—around—the—edges sexiness to melt all her self—control. Now that Emma’s over being a “good girl,” she needs a little help being naughty . . . and she knows just where to start.

    Before Emma’s brother enlisted in the military, he made Ryan promise that he would protect her from everything—including himself. When her brother doesn’t come home, Ryan needs to turn his screwed—up life around to honor his pledge. But he knows he’s still not the right kind of guy for someone as sweet as Emma. Only he can’t stop wanting to be with her. Wanting her. Falling in love with a good girl may be the craziest risk this bad boy can take . . .

    Risking it All series:
    Run to You
    Crazy for You
    Can’t Forget You
  • Forever Mine

    by Erin Nicholas

    Maya Goodwin doesn’t believe in holding back. Ever. As a cop, she never hesitated to throw herself into harm’s way to save someone. Even after an injury on the job forces her to retire, she’s not afraid to keep risking it all to get the life she wants. With a new career teaching martial arts to kids already underway, she’s looking forward to the future — and taking a chance on the unbelievably hot Dr. Alex Nolan.

    Maya — daring and spontaneous — is the exact opposite of what Alex always thought he wanted. But when a nine—year—old daughter he never knew existed shows up on his doorstep, Maya is the one who helps them hold it together. With love on the line, will the guy who’s always played it safe be willing to take the biggest risk of all?

  • A Small-Town Bride

    by Hope Ramsay

    Amy Lyndon is tired of being the Poor Little Rich Girl of Shenandoah Falls. In her prominent family, she’s the ordinary one — no Ivy League education and no powerful career. But when her father tries to marry her off, she knows it’s finally time to stand up for herself, despite the consequences. Now that she’s cut off from the family fortune, her first challenge is to fight her attraction to her handsome new boss.

    When Amy shows up looking for work with his landscaping crew, Dusty McNeil thinks there’s no way such a pampered princess will ever get her hands dirty. But as Amy proves him wrong and gets down to the nitty gritty, Dusty’s admiration turns to like, then lust — and then love. But can a high—society woman like Amy ever fall for a man like him?

  • The Highland Duke

    by Amy Jarecki

    She’ll put her life on the line for him . . .

    When Akira Ayres finds the brawny Scot with a musket ball in his thigh, the healer has no qualms about doing whatever it takes to save his life. Even if it means fleeing with him across the Highlands to tend to his wounds while English redcoats are closing in. Though Akira is as fierce and brave as any of her clansmen, even she’s intimidated by the fearsome, brutally handsome Highlander who refuses to reveal his name.

    Yet she can never learn his true identity.

    Geordie knows if Akira ever discovers he’s the Duke of Gordon, both her life and his will be forfeit in a heartbeat. The only way to keep the lass safe is to ensure she’s by his side day and night. But the longer he’s with her, the harder it becomes to think of letting her go. Despite all their differences, despite the danger—he will face death itself to make her his . . .

  • Black Sheep

    by Zara Cox

    The second book in Zara Cox’s sexy Dark Desires series. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks and Jodi Ellen Malpas!

E-Book Exclusives
  • Long Road Home

    by Marie Meyer

    Sometimes getting lost is the only way to find your way home . . .

    I’m grateful for many things—my work, my apartment, my amazing friends. But after that night years ago, I’m left with an aching weight I can’t escape. And it’s keeping me from living and loving the way I desperately want. So when a ruggedly handsome cop pulls me over, I’m shocked by what just the sight of him does to me—stirring up feelings I didn’t think were possible again.

    Cayden Sinclair is undoubtedly one of the good guys. A former Marine who’s so sexy I can’t seem to keep my hands to myself. But there are things I’m not ready to share, things that could change everything between us. Cayden deserves to have the life he’s always wanted—which means walking away from him. But I don’t know if I’ll ever find the strength to let him go . . .

  • Crossing the Friend Zone

    by Kelly Eadon

    From the author of The Wedding Date and The Family Man comes the final book in Kelly Eadon’s Belmont Beach Brides series. Event planner Ainsley Sloan spends her days creating perfect weddings for her clients and her nights wondering if she’ll ever find her own happily ever after. So when her friend—and total manwhore—Ryan Lawhill starts making her skin tingle and her heart race, she’s determined to shut it down. The last thing she needs is another broken heart. But when these opposites attract, can true love ignite?

  • So Screwed

    by Melissa Marino

    He’s charming, wicked, and handsome . . . and she needs to stay away

    For Evelyn Owen, work comes first. Being a wedding planner to the city’s elite fills her nights and weekends, and she doesn’t have time for distractions. Especially in the form of a sexy bartender with killer dimples . . .

    Abel Matthews knows how to serve the ladies. But lately, the only woman he wants is just out of reach. That’s because Evelyn has already been warned about his playboy ways. Still, there’s something about her that makes Abel want more than a quick fling.

    Evelyn knows that she shouldn’t trust Abel. Yet she’s seen a side of him no one else knows, and she can’t turn away. But Abel is hiding something from her . . . and if he doesn’t confess soon, it will tear them apart.

    Don’t miss these other Bad Behavior novels:
    So Twisted
    So Wicked

  • Rule Master

    by Sienna Snow

    His rules. Her pleasure. His way.

    Italian heiress and international financier Milla Castra knows she can’t avoid him forever. Irredeemably confident and controlled Lex Duncan once shared her craving for things deliciously forbidden. He was her lover. Her Master. And the husband she’s kept secret from everyone.

    But Lex will never relinquish what’s his—and Milla is definitely his. And he knows she can’t resist the exquisite pleasure that awaits in his arms. When the violence of her past threatens them both, Lex will risk everything to keep Milla safe . . . before she submits to the cruelest master imaginable, Fear.

    ***

    Rules of Engagement series
    Book 1 — Rule Breaker (Arya and Max)
    Book 2 — Rule Master (Milla and Lex)
    Book 3 — Rule Changer (Carmen and Thomas)

Coming Soon